Scribe's "Teammate Access" setting is a feature that makes it easier for coworkers to connect. When your colleagues sign up for Scribe using the same email domain, your Team's "Teammate Access Level" setting will dictate if they are automatically added to your Scribe Team, automatically invited to your Scribe Team, or neither added nor invited.
The three "Teammate Access Level" settings are:
|Default Add||Any new Scribe user who shares the same email domain as you will be automatically added to your team (excludes general domains e.g. gmail, yahoo, etc.)|
|Open||Any new Scribe user who shares the same email domain as you will be automatically invited to your team.|
|Closed||No new Scribe users that share the same email domain as you will be added or invited to your team. You can still easily add them to your team by sending them a teammate invite.|
How to change your team's Teammate Access Level setting