Update your Profile Name or update your Password
Your Profile Name will appear on all of your documents. If you'd rather use a different name or a team name, changing the name in your profile will do the trick. Alternatively, on Scribe Pro, you can choose to toggle this name setting off, so the author name is not shown on the document.
Changing the email associated with your Scribe account
In case you decide to edit your email address or would like to have it changed, the Scribe Support Team can help you with that. You can always reach out to Scribe Support by clicking the "contact" link at the end of this article.
Logging out of Scribe
Delete your Scribe account
If you are looking to delete your Scribe Account, you will need to reach out to Scribe Support (click "contact" below). Keep in mind that you will need to reach out to us using the email address associated with the Scribe account you want to delete and request account deletion.
When Scribe accounts are deleted, all of the documents owned by that account will also be deleted. If this is not feasible, consider changing ownership for the documents your team would like to keep or removing the user from the team (previously owned documents will move to an Admin's ownership).