What happens to my documents after I downgrade?

Any Scribes or Pages created while on a paid subscription will still exist after you downgrade, as long as you do not delete them. They will exist the way they were created/edited, even if you used Pro-only features to create/edit them. The only exception would be if you have enabled any branding or customization settings, which do require an active subscription to persist.

Was this article helpful?
13 out of 16 found this helpful

Articles in this section

Compare Scribe Plans
Find the right plan for you and your team.