Canceling or reactivating your Pro subscription

Canceling your Pro subscription

Your subscription can be canceled anytime. Once you cancel, you will continue to have access to your Pro features until the end of your billing period. Follow the steps on this Scribe to complete the process:

PS - if you have feedback on why you're downgrading from Pro, we'd love to hear it!

Reactivating your Pro subscription

Wow! Did you change your mind? You can easily re-upgrade to Pro by following this Scribe below:

 

Was this article helpful?
13 out of 78 found this helpful

Articles in this section

Compare Scribe Plans
Find the right plan for you and your team.