Screenshots: Zooming in and out

You can adjust the ways your viewers see your screenshots by zooming in and out of your screenshots if necessary. Zooming in and out of screenshots is available on all Scribe plans (unlike our screenshot editor, which is a Pro feature!)

Note - if you would like to update the default view for all viewers, make sure to zoom in and out of the screenshots in "edit" mode.

Whenever Scribe captures a screenshot, the focal point of the screenshot will naturally converge where your click target has been placed. However, you can always change this by zooming in or out in your Scribe's edit mode. Please note - viewers will see your default view, but they will still be able to zoom in or out based on their own preference.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 16 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Compare Scribe Plans
Find the right plan for you and your team.