Basics: How to share a Scribe

Scribes are meant to be shared, so we offer a handful of different ways you can share your Scribe with teammates.

 

All users can share by:

  • Inviting others to your Scribe Team - seamlessly share docs with your Scribe Team and choose between giving view or edit access
  • Sending the URL via chat, email or more
  • Embedding your Scribe in another tool
  • Downloading as PDF 

Pro and Enterprise users have access to advanced export options - learn more here.

 

All documents you create by default are only visible to you until you choose to share them. See below for your different options:

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 9 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Compare Scribe Plans
Find the right plan for you and your team.