Sharing and managing your Pages

Pro_Tag-small.png ENT_Tag-Small.png

Available on Pro and Enterprise plans.  

This article will walk you through how to manage your Pages, including how to:

  • Share
  • Embed
  • Duplicate
  • Move or delete
  • Change ownership
  • Customize
  • Manage comments

In case you would want to enable feedback on your Pages or simply utilize some of the customizable options Pages offer, follow the instructions located at the bottom of this article :) 

 

Share or embed a Page

 

Duplicate a Page

 

Move or archive a Page

 

Change ownership for a Page

 

Customize your Page via the options menu


Manage comments on your Page

Comments help your team collaborate on and give feedback about a shared Page, right on the content it refers to.

  • Owners: Turn comments on or off for an individual Page. Owners are notified of every new comment and can delete any comment.
  • Viewers: When comments are turned on for the Page, viewers can see and leave comments.
  • Editors and owners: People with edit access can always see comments, and can reply, resolve, and delete comments.
  • Admins: Set the organization-wide default for Page comments in settings.

To learn how to add, reply to, resolve, and reopen comments, see Adding, viewing, and resolving comments in Scribes.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 5 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Compare Scribe Plans
Find the right plan for you and your team.