Changing ownership of a Scribe or Page

Available on all plans. 

You are the owner of each Scribe and Page you create. Should you for any reason need to change the ownership of your Scribes or Pages, you can do so through a document's share settings:


 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 3 found this helpful

Articles in this section

Compare Scribe Plans
Find the right plan for you and your team.