Deleting (and restoring) documents

Keep your Scribe workspace tidy by deleting documents you and your team no longer need. You can always choose to restore documents if needed, or permanently delete them from the "Trash" folder in your Documents.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 12 found this helpful

Articles in this section

Compare Scribe Plans
Find the right plan for you and your team.