Pro Team admins can request deletion of their team’s Autocapture data from Settings → Workflow mapping → Team mapping → Data deletion.
Submitting a deletion request will:
- Delete all mapped activity and workflow data for the team.
- Turn off all Autocapture features for the team.
Deletion may take up to one week to complete. We’ll send a confirmation email once your team’s data has been deleted.